Reiki Trainings

Reiki Trainings

Subtle Energy Healing

Reiki Training consists of levels I, II, IIIA and Masters. Each level builds on the other to culminate in becoming a Reiki Master. Becoming a Reiki master enables you to teach others. The suggested time between each level is one month. This enables new practitioners to develop personal experience in Reiki spiritual healing. Participants will receive certification upon completion of each level. Both levels cannot be taken on the same day.

To reserve you space now click Pay Now and complete the registration form after

Select Payment

Reiki I: Learn about Universal Life Force energy and how to utilize it for the healing of self and others. There are 4 attunements included.

Reiki II: Includes distant healing and amplifies the energy from the first degree. This can be used for near and distant spiritual healing of body, mind and emotions and for the situations in one’s life as well.


Reiki IIIA: Teaches how to give healing attunements and amplifies energy from the first two degrees.


Reiki Master: Increases the healing energy of the prior three levels and extends the ability to teach others as well.



Comments are closed.